Databases – Cornell Tech Library Services

Harvard Business Review

Description:

Read Harvard Business Review articles through the Library’s subscription.

Topics:

Academic Research Articles Business Career

Off campus access

Scopus

Description:

is an interdisciplinary database with records of over 83 million scholarly literature in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities

Topics:

Academic Articles Academic Research Business Engineering

Off campus access

Urban Studies Abstracts

Description:

Urban Studies Abstracts provides records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline

Topics:

Academic Articles Academic Research

Web of Science

Description:

Web of Science provides records to scholarly literature in all subjects from 1900 to the present.

Topics:

Academic Articles Academic Research Engineering

Off campus access

Workspace

Description:

LSEG Workspace contains public and private company information for both U.S. and international firms, investment reports, breaking news and economic statistics. It covers a broad range of financial market trends, and includes deals data, private equity/venture capital coverage, and environmental performance information (ESG). After Market Research reports are from well-known investment analyst firms. Refinitiv Workspace provides access to the broadest and deepest coverage of financial data, news, analytics and productivity tools.

Users must self-register with @cornell.edu address.

When to use:

Use Workspace when you are looking for deals, financials, or analyst reports.

Topics:

Academic Research Analyst Reports Company Finance Private Equity Sustainability/CSR

Account required

Off campus access

See description for self-registration link. Researchers who want to use Datastream, SDC, or equity analyst reports (AMR) should contact library@tech.cornell.edu for access. Note that we have a limited number of seats to some content, so we occasionally need to deactivate add-ons. Email library@tech.cornell.edu if you have any questions.

Sort by topic

Have a question?

The Cornell Tech Library Services team is here to support you. E-mail us at library@tech.cornell.edu. All questions are welcome!