Cornell Tech Library Services

Description:

Over 1,600 engineering e-books, including Perry’s Chemical Engineers Handbook and Schaum’s Outlines. Includes online tutorials and DataVis, a tool that allows one to compare properties of hundreds of materials.

Topics:

Description:

Full-text of journals (1960 to present), conferences (2002 to present), and e-books (1993 to present) published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers.

Topics:

Description:

Knovel provides access to reference materials in the fields of engineering and applied sciences, and includes interactive tables, equation plotters, and searchable materials property data

Topics:

Description:

O’Reilly has a collection of e-books and videos on computer programming, user manuals, and business and management topics.

Topics:

Description:

Complete access to Practising Law Institute’s treatises, course handbooks, legal forms, program transcripts and answer books.

Topics:

Description:

Skillsoft Percipio provides e-books and video courses on information topics, including networking, programming, languages, and desktop applications.

Topics:

Description:

SpringerLink provides access to over 65,000 e-books as well as to journals, book series, e-references, and protocols; their Synthesis Collection of Technology includes over 400 short books on artificial intelligence, communication networks, electrical engineering, informatics, synthetic biology, and life sciences (each book synthesizes an important research or development topic, authored by a prominent contributor to the field).

Topics:

Description:

Lectures and book series in subject areas like Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Human-Centered Informatics, and Technology, Management, & Entrepreneurship.

Topics: